About us

Maxa Idea web solutions have helped make our customers successful since 2006. We are partners with GoDaddy, one of the world’s top domain registration and web hosting sites. We strive to offer innovative products and services at a great value.

We specialize in affordable domain names, web hosting, VPS hosting, Email, SSL certificates, web design, and online marketing services. We currently provide web services to clients located across Europe, Canada, USA, the Middle East.

 

Head office | 14455 N. HAYDEN RD., STE. 226 SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85260 USA
+1 (587) 404-0680 | Info@maxaidea.com

Warsaw Office |  +48 22 112 10 69 | biuro@maxaidea.com

Our Mission

Our mission is to help companies strengthen their business by improving the quality of their web presence.

We specialize in affordable domain names, web hosting, VPS hosting, Email, SSL certificates, web design, and online marketing services. We currently provide web services to clients located across Europe, Canada, USA, the Middle East.

Our Vision

For over 8 years, we have been creating high-performance websites that deliver the ultimate digital experience for financial services, insurance companies, and nonprofits.

We remain by your side, driving and engaging customers for even better results.

Meet our Team

boy

ALAMREIN M.

Maxa Idea Expert

m.alamrein@maxaidea.com

girl

Anna F.

Maxa Idea Expert

Anna@maxaidea.ca

man

Eric D.

Customer Service

Eric@maxaidea.com

boy

Max A.

Maxa Idea Expert​

Max@maxaidea.com

girl (3)

Jordan M.

Accounting Department

Jordan@maxaidea.com

boy (1)

JON C.

junior web designer

Jon@maxaidea.com

boy

Karlos .S

WEB DESIGN

Karlos@maxaidea.com

girl (1)

Irana .R

Developer

Irana@maxaidea.com